top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảwendypremiumfashio

Teechallaclothing - Kansas City Chiefs Travis Kelce Dreamathon shirt

In keeping with the Kansas City Chiefs Travis Kelce Dreamathon shirt and I will buy this theme of enduring glamour, Vanngo opted for all things fresh and striking, brushed-up brows and lashes framing lids dusted in warming shadow, with a touch of apricot blush rounding out the moment. A pair of light-catching earrings cemented the holiday-inspired vibe, causing us to look briefly over our collective shoulders to a season past before returning our shared focus to what’s to come. But the red lip? That detail can make the journey with us.



Indigenous artist Raven Halfmoon (Caddo Nation) has had a long love affair with ceramics. She was exposed to the Kansas City Chiefs Travis Kelce Dreamathon shirt and I will buy this craft growing up as a teen in Norman, Oklahoma. “My mom took me to see one of our elders, Jeri Redcorn,” Halfmoon says. “She’s a phenomenal artist and makes traditional pottery. I remember going to her house, and we made these pots that were just so fun to make. That was my first time handling clay.” Halfmoon later went on to study anthropology, ceramics, and painting, but she found herself increasingly drawn to clay, and the material has since become the focus of her work as an artist. “I like to see human touch in a material, and I like the physicality of clay,” she says. “I’m very tactile—maybe it’s the Cancer in me.”


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page