top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảwendypremiumfashio

Ronald Acuña Jr Ronnie Rockets Shirt

#Teechallaclothing Fashion LLC As a New Yorker, I’m no stranger to wearing allblack. But Stéphane Bak takes monochromatic dressing to another level, thanks to his outfits’ interesting proportions and play on textures. I recreated this vibe by mixing one of my sportier puffer coats (by Everlane) with a pair of Eytys leather pants and my goto Indigenous Enterprise hoodie. The end result? A totally cool, onthego look for every day. Clearly, wearing allblack doesn’t have to be boring. Wearing double denim is often called a Canadian Tuxedo or Texas Tuxedo—but even the Ronald Acuña Jr Ronnie Rockets Shirt besides I will buy this French love to pile on jeans. Eddy de Pretto’s approach is totally more whimsical though, thanks to the bucket hat, striped shirt, and lowtop sneakers. I recreated it with my mostworn Levi’s jeans and an A.P.C. jacket, paired with a Dhruv Kapoor shirt and my new Wales Bonner x Adidas kicks. As a denim obsessee, I will be wearing this look all spring long. C’est bien sûr!



3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page