top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảwendypremiumfashio

Real Women Love Football Smart Women Love The USC Trojans Signatures shirt

#Teechallaclothing Fashion LLC When thinking of what my current wardrobe lacks, one word instantly came to mind Minimalism. Do I have a heavy rotation of loud, printed shirts? Check! But for spring, I’ve been enticed by the Real Women Love Football Smart Women Love The USC Trojans Signatures shirt Besides,I will do this idea of paring things back, and slipping into a more quietlyluxurious look. The same vibe as The Row, but since I am not an Olsen twin, I need a more realistic style inspiration. A quick brainstorm later, I had an aha! moment Who does minimalism better than the French? French men have more of an effortlesscool vibe than my closet currently does. Their clothes are subtle, and make you lean in a little closer to notice the finer details. Luckily, there are tons of stylish French men who are totally nailing this idea right now who I can look to for guidance for my fashion challenge. Below, I replicated four noteworthy ensembles from stylish French guys like Sébastien Tellier, Stéphane Bak, Vincent Cassel, and Eddy de Pretto. What did I learn from riffing on their distinctive style? You’ll just have to find out below.



3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page