top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảwendypremiumfashio

Ole Miss Athletics Ole Miss 2022 Ncaa Baseball National Champions New Shirt

#Teechallaclothing Fashion LLC Its changed so much. When I started at W Mag as an intern, I was the Ole Miss Athletics Ole Miss 2022 Ncaa Baseball National Champions New Shirt in other words I will buy this only black girl in the office. And then maybe a few weeks later they hired Shiona Turini, she was an editor at the time. I thought there was an expectation to speak a certain way and act a certain way. I realized that if you just be yourself, no matter what that is, you can go so much further. Now with social media, everyone can just call themselves a stylist and then end up actually becoming a stylist. Back then, the fashion industry felt much more elitist and exclusive and, in a way, less tangible. Those days you really had to dig into that mindset to figure out how to become an assistant. There were a lot of hierarchies where you cant speak in this room, or at this time. So I learned how to give my opinion and voice in a way that wont affect the job on hand. I still teach some of those things to my assistants, but without all the fear, that Devil Wears Prada kind of mentality. People are always surprised by me and say “Oh, youre actually nice.”



3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page