top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảwendypremiumfashio

Johnny Gaudreau Johnny Hockey Shirt

#Teechallaclothing Fashion LLC Now professional and hardworking. Good at maximizing my time and selfgenerating energy. Fine if part of the Johnny Gaudreau Johnny Hockey Shirt so you should to go to store and get this house is tidy and part of it is not. Up too late. I was a uniform dresser in jeans every day before I became a mom, and my style is the same now, only I wear a lot more jumpsuits. They really are great when you need to get a ton of stuff done in a day and hit the playground before dinnertime. I wish I had more reasons to wear beautiful, embellished shoes. I love beautiful, embellished shoes. Becoming a mom is what got me to start The Only Jane—not just because I wanted to make clothes and thought jumpsuits were great for mom life but also because being the boss of myself was the best way to continue doing what I love, with enough flexibility to make my family life work. I’m lucky that I have a nanny for Walter, so I can work when Georgia is at school and then again at night after my husband and I put the kids to bed. Being in London helps because New York and Los Angeles are still up when it’s late here. Now that I’m a parent, I tend to think very practically about clothes as a designer, which is not to say I’m less creative. But functionality, comfort, and efficacy are always top of mind. And everything needs to be easy to clean. Or, like, my pants still look good when they get a little dirty.



1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page