top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảwendypremiumfashio

Cincinnati Bengals NFL Christmas Grinch I Hate People But I Love My Favorite Football Team Sweater

Cincinnati Bengals NFL Christmas Grinch I Hate People But I Love My Favorite Football Team Sweater

The 74th annual Tony Awards have come and gone, and all in all it was a pretty successful event; the Cincinnati Bengals NFL Christmas Grinch I Hate People But I Love My Favorite Football Team Sweater What’s more,I will buy this fashion was bold, the live performance aspect was carried off smoothly (Jennifer Holliday…need we say more.), and we were reminded just how exciting it is to see some of the best theatrical performances of the year honored IRL instead of virtually. If you skipped the show, though, we understand (hey, we don’t all have Paramount+) and we’ve rounded up five of the evening’s key moments below. Slave Play, Jeremy O. Harris’s searing and genre bending survey of race, sex, power, and trauma, was nominated for a whopping 12 Tonys but didn’t win a single one. Disappointing is an understatement, but at least the play is coming back to Broadway soon.



2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page