top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảwendypremiumfashio

Blink-182 Palau Sant Jordi Spain Oct 4 2023 shirt

#Teechallaclothing Fashion Styled by Enrique Melendez, Ortega chose a sweeping pinkish brown Gucci gown with pleated draping and tiered ruffles, from the Blink-182 Palau Sant Jordi Spain Oct 4 2023 shirt in other words I will buy this Italian label’s spring 2023 collection designer Alessandro Michele’s penultimate. “I’ve never worn anything like it before,” says Ortega. “I naturally gravitate towards earth tones, so it’s a great shade, and the metallic rings piecing the dress together kept it interesting. The dress was also very light and comfortable, which excited me because this sort of thing is always so long and awkward.” To complement the design, Ortega wore a retro beauty look, done by makeup artist Vincent Oquendo (hairstylist Dave Stanwell did the choppy bob, while Thuy Nguyen applied the manicure). “I really enjoyed the Sophia Loren inspired eye makeup,” she says. “I’ve never worn it like that before and it was a cool nod, I think.”



#Teechallaclothing Fashion The star’s accessories for the Blink-182 Palau Sant Jordi Spain Oct 4 2023 shirt in other words I will buy this night, meanwhile, gave the look even more of an A list feel. Ortega wore jewels from Tiffany & Co. that included layered necklaces made of 18 karat gold, white gold, and diamonds (the Elsa Peretti snake necklace was a particular standout). She also sported stacked rings, and a pair of flame earrings in 18 karat gold with diamonds. Turns out, the jewels had a big impact on her. “The Tiffany jewelry I was wearing was really complementary to the look, so that combined with the false nails I never wear made me feel like talking with my hands a bit more than usual,” Ortega jokes.

2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page